Simplify indentation of DECLARE_ and IMPLEMENT_ lines
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Thu, 18 Aug 2016 11:24:27 +0000 (13:24 +0200)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Thu, 18 Aug 2016 12:40:37 +0000 (14:40 +0200)
There's no reason we should enumerate every type of IMPLEMENT_ and
DECLARE_ line (and forget the ones we add a little now and then).
They all start with the same first word, let's just take'm all.

Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
util/openssl-format-source

index 19f2b72..3dcc128 100755 (executable)
@@ -124,7 +124,7 @@ do
            perl -np \
              -e 's/^([ \t]*)\/\*([ \t]+.*)\*\/[ \t]*$/my ($x1,$x2) = ($1, $2); if (length("$x1$x2")<75 && $x2 !~ m#^\s*\*INDENT-(ON|OFF)\*\s*$#) {$c="-"}else{$c=""}; "$x1\/*$c$x2*\/"/e;' \
              -e 's/^\/\* ((Copyright|=|----).*)$/\/*-$1/;' \
-             -e 's/^((DECLARE|IMPLEMENT)_(EXTERN_ASN1|STATIC_ASN1|ASN1|ADB|STACK_OF|PKCS12_STACK_OF|PEM|OBJ|LHASH|DEPRECATED).*)$/\/**INDENT-OFF**\/\n$1\n\/**INDENT-ON**\//;' \
+             -e 's/^((DECLARE|IMPLEMENT)_.*)$/\/**INDENT-OFF**\/\n$1\n\/**INDENT-ON**\//;' \
              -e 's/^([ \t]*(make_dh|make_dh_bn|make_rfc5114_td)\(.*\)[ \t,]*)$/\/**INDENT-OFF**\/\n$1\n\/**INDENT-ON**\//;' \
              -e 's/^(ASN1_ADB_TEMPLATE\(.*)$/\/**INDENT-OFF**\/\n$1\n\/**INDENT-ON**\//;' \
              -e 's/^((ASN1|ADB)_.*_(end|END)\(.*[\){=,;]+[ \t]*)$/$1\n\/**INDENT-ON**\//;' \