poly1305/asm/poly1305-armv8.pl: ilp32-specific poly1305_init fix.
authorAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Sun, 12 Mar 2017 14:32:59 +0000 (15:32 +0100)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Mon, 13 Mar 2017 17:46:11 +0000 (18:46 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
crypto/poly1305/asm/poly1305-armv8.pl

index 607696c..0fc8667 100755 (executable)
@@ -100,7 +100,11 @@ poly1305_init:
        csel    $d0,$d0,$r0,eq
        csel    $d1,$d1,$r1,eq
 
+#ifdef __ILP32__
+       stp     w12,w13,[$len]
+#else
        stp     $d0,$d1,[$len]
+#endif
 
        mov     x0,#1
 .Lno_key: