Ignore libcrypto.ld and libssl.ld
authorMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Tue, 2 Oct 2018 13:05:14 +0000 (14:05 +0100)
committerMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Wed, 3 Oct 2018 15:40:18 +0000 (16:40 +0100)
These are auto generated files that should not be checked into git

Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Paul Dale <paul.dale@oracle.com>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/7339)

.gitignore

index 1b0f25c..30068e0 100644 (file)
@@ -82,8 +82,8 @@ Makefile
 /util/shlib_wrap.sh
 /tags
 /TAGS
-/libcrypto.map
-/libssl.map
+*.map
+*.ld
 
 # Windows (legacy)
 /tmp32