make update
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Mon, 22 Jun 2015 23:58:10 +0000 (01:58 +0200)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Tue, 23 Jun 2015 00:59:47 +0000 (02:59 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
crypto/bn/Makefile

index 8875c41..7d55778 100644 (file)
@@ -247,7 +247,7 @@ bn_exp.o: ../../include/openssl/lhash.h ../../include/openssl/opensslconf.h
 bn_exp.o: ../../include/openssl/opensslv.h ../../include/openssl/ossl_typ.h
 bn_exp.o: ../../include/openssl/safestack.h ../../include/openssl/stack.h
 bn_exp.o: ../../include/openssl/symhacks.h ../include/internal/bn_int.h
-bn_exp.o: ../include/internal/cryptlib.h bn_exp.c bn_lcl.h
+bn_exp.o: ../include/internal/cryptlib.h bn_exp.c bn_lcl.h rsaz_exp.h
 bn_exp2.o: ../../e_os.h ../../include/openssl/bio.h ../../include/openssl/bn.h
 bn_exp2.o: ../../include/openssl/buffer.h ../../include/openssl/crypto.h
 bn_exp2.o: ../../include/openssl/e_os2.h ../../include/openssl/err.h