Omit corpora from tarball.
authorBen Laurie <ben@links.org>
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 11:07:32 +0000 (12:07 +0100)
committerBen Laurie <ben@links.org>
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 12:00:31 +0000 (13:00 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Configurations/unix-Makefile.tmpl

index 217625d..c595fd8 100644 (file)
@@ -706,7 +706,7 @@ tags TAGS: FORCE
 
 # Release targets (note: only available on Unix) #####################
 
-TAR_COMMAND=$(TAR) $(TARFLAGS) --owner 0 --group 0 -cvf - 
+TAR_COMMAND=$(TAR) $(TARFLAGS) --owner 0 --group 0 -cvf -
 PREPARE_CMD=:
 tar:
        TMPDIR=/var/tmp/openssl-copy.$$$$; \
@@ -714,6 +714,7 @@ tar:
        mkdir -p $$TMPDIR/$$DISTDIR; \
        (cd $(SRCDIR); \
         git ls-tree -r --name-only --full-tree HEAD \
+         | grep -v '^fuzz/corpora' \
         | while read F; do \
               mkdir -p $$TMPDIR/$$DISTDIR/`dirname $$F`; \
               cp $$F $$TMPDIR/$$DISTDIR/$$F; \