Testing symbol presence: also take note of small objects
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Thu, 2 Jun 2016 00:06:25 +0000 (02:06 +0200)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Thu, 2 Jun 2016 01:12:04 +0000 (03:12 +0200)
The S symbol class wasn't checked.

Notified by Sebastian Andrzej Siewior

Reviewed-by: Tim Hudson <tjh@openssl.org>
test/recipes/01-test_symbol_presence.t

index 619519c..32827f5 100644 (file)
@@ -57,7 +57,7 @@ foreach my $libname (@libnames) {
         note "Number of lines in \@def_lines before massaging: ", scalar @def_lines;
 
         # Massage the nm output to only contain defined symbols
         note "Number of lines in \@def_lines before massaging: ", scalar @def_lines;
 
         # Massage the nm output to only contain defined symbols
-        @nm_lines = sort map { s| .*||; $_ } grep(m|.* [BCDT] .*|, @nm_lines);
+        @nm_lines = sort map { s| .*||; $_ } grep(m|.* [BCDST] .*|, @nm_lines);
 
         # Massage the mkdef.pl output to only contain global symbols
         # The output we got is in Unix .map format, which has a global
 
         # Massage the mkdef.pl output to only contain global symbols
         # The output we got is in Unix .map format, which has a global