(Temporarily) don't download clang package
authorRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Tue, 14 Jun 2016 18:00:22 +0000 (14:00 -0400)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Tue, 14 Jun 2016 20:58:37 +0000 (16:58 -0400)
Reviewed-by: Emilia Käsper <emilia@openssl.org>
.travis.yml

index d3f67f9..653e459 100644 (file)
@@ -5,13 +5,11 @@ addons:
     apt:
         packages:
             - ccache
-            - clang-3.6
             - gcc-5
             - binutils-mingw-w64
             - gcc-mingw-w64
             - wine
         sources:
-            - llvm-toolchain-precise-3.6
             - ubuntu-toolchain-r-test
 
 os:
@@ -32,10 +30,10 @@ env:
 matrix:
     include:
         - os: linux
-          compiler: clang-3.6
+          compiler: clang
           env: CONFIG_OPTS="no-shared enable-asan"
         - os: linux
-          compiler: clang-3.6
+          compiler: gcc-5
           env: CONFIG_OPTS="no-asm enable-ubsan enable-rc5 enable-md2 -fno-sanitize=alignment"
         - os: linux
           compiler: gcc-5