asynctest: don't depend on apps
authorEmilia Kasper <emilia@openssl.org>
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 11:08:07 +0000 (13:08 +0200)
committerEmilia Kasper <emilia@openssl.org>
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 12:40:25 +0000 (14:40 +0200)
Remove unnecessary include of apps.h. Tests shouldn't take a
dependency on apps. In this case, there is no dependency, the include
is unnecessary.

Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
test/asynctest.c

index 7be2e5f..eef3c32 100644 (file)
@@ -15,7 +15,6 @@
 #include <string.h>
 #include <openssl/async.h>
 #include <openssl/crypto.h>
-#include <../apps/apps.h>
 
 static int ctr = 0;
 static ASYNC_JOB *currjob = NULL;