Fix windows build after too aggressive e_os.h removal
authorPauli <paul.dale@oracle.com>
Fri, 18 Aug 2017 00:09:27 +0000 (10:09 +1000)
committerPauli <paul.dale@oracle.com>
Fri, 18 Aug 2017 00:37:32 +0000 (10:37 +1000)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/4187)

test/bntest.c
test/ssl_test_ctx.c
test/v3nametest.c

index cb292c6..da07446 100644 (file)
@@ -13,6 +13,7 @@
 #include <ctype.h>
 
 #include <internal/nelem.h>
+#include "../e_os.h"
 #include <internal/numbers.h>
 #include <openssl/bn.h>
 #include <openssl/crypto.h>
index 9dc3395..4bb4763 100644 (file)
@@ -13,6 +13,7 @@
 #include <openssl/crypto.h>
 
 #include <internal/nelem.h>
+#include "../e_os.h"
 #include "ssl_test_ctx.h"
 #include "testutil.h"
 
index 36f8df6..dee4832 100644 (file)
@@ -9,6 +9,7 @@
 
 #include <string.h>
 #include <internal/nelem.h>
+#include "../e_os.h"
 #include <openssl/x509.h>
 #include <openssl/x509v3.h>
 #include "testutil.h"