Remove trailing blanks.
authorPauli <paul.dale@oracle.com>
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 00:41:57 +0000 (10:41 +1000)
committerPauli <paul.dale@oracle.com>
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 21:36:26 +0000 (07:36 +1000)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/3918)

include/openssl/ssl.h
test/handshake_helper.c
test/testutil/tap_bio.c

index 22e6dca..5d8442c 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 /*
- * Copyright 1995-2016 The OpenSSL Project Authors. All Rights Reserved.
+ * Copyright 1995-2017 The OpenSSL Project Authors. All Rights Reserved.
  * Copyright (c) 2002, Oracle and/or its affiliates. All rights reserved
  * Copyright 2005 Nokia. All rights reserved.
  *
@@ -285,7 +285,7 @@ typedef int (*SSL_verify_cb)(int preverify_ok, X509_STORE_CTX *x509_ctx);
 /*
  * Some values are reserved until OpenSSL 1.2.0 because they were previously
  * included in SSL_OP_ALL in a 1.1.x release.
- *  
+ *
  * Reserved value (until OpenSSL 1.2.0)                  0x00000001U
  * Reserved value (until OpenSSL 1.2.0)                  0x00000002U
  */
index af5ccfc..67facdc 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 /*
- * Copyright 2016 The OpenSSL Project Authors. All Rights Reserved.
+ * Copyright 2016-2017 The OpenSSL Project Authors. All Rights Reserved.
  *
  * Licensed under the OpenSSL license (the "License").  You may not use
  * this file except in compliance with the License.  You can obtain a copy
index 43c95c0..f78dfb8 100644 (file)
@@ -122,7 +122,7 @@ err:
 static long tap_ctrl(BIO *b, int cmd, long num, void *ptr)
 {
     BIO *next = BIO_next(b);
+
     switch (cmd) {
     case BIO_CTRL_RESET:
         BIO_set_data(b, NULL);