Ignore the non-dll windows specific build directories
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Wed, 1 Apr 2015 09:36:18 +0000 (11:36 +0200)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Wed, 8 Apr 2015 16:00:47 +0000 (18:00 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
(cherry picked from commit 37d92b1b2bb6e6e04d62d6f7774a2d8190a99174)

.gitignore

index 2f572f3..bb3feab 100644 (file)
@@ -100,8 +100,12 @@ tags
 TAGS
 
 # Windows
+/tmp32
+/tmp32.dbg
 /tmp32dll
 /tmp32dll.dbg
+/out32
+/out32.dbg
 /out32dll
 /out32dll.dbg
 /inc32