Add text pointing to full change list.
authorRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Fri, 2 Jun 2017 14:30:44 +0000 (10:30 -0400)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Fri, 2 Jun 2017 16:09:41 +0000 (12:09 -0400)
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/3606)
(cherry picked from commit 01dfaa08b1960049f91485f2e5eec6c6bd03db39)

CHANGES

diff --git a/CHANGES b/CHANGES
index 127177b..ff430c7 100644 (file)
--- a/CHANGES
+++ b/CHANGES
@@ -2,6 +2,11 @@
  OpenSSL CHANGES
  _______________
 
+ This is a high-level summary of the most important changes.
+ For a full list of changes, see the git commit log; for example,
+ https://github.com/openssl/openssl/commits/ and pick the appropriate
+ release branch.
+
  Changes between 1.0.2l and 1.0.2m [xx XXX xxxx]
 
   *)