Fix some doc nits.
authorRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Wed, 17 Aug 2016 20:38:08 +0000 (16:38 -0400)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Wed, 17 Aug 2016 23:41:47 +0000 (19:41 -0400)
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
doc/crypto/BIO_s_accept.pod
doc/ssl/SSL_CTX_set_ct_validation_callback.pod

index 5a908ac..ce9995d 100644 (file)
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@
 
 =head1 NAME
 
-BIO_s_accept, BIO_set_accept_name, BIO_get_name, BIO_set_accept_port,
+BIO_s_accept, BIO_set_accept_name, BIO_set_accept_port, BIO_get_accept_name,
 BIO_get_accept_port, BIO_new_accept, BIO_set_nbio_accept, BIO_set_accept_bios,
 BIO_set_bind_mode, BIO_get_bind_mode, BIO_do_accept - accept BIO
 
index 036ed03..c481ecb 100644 (file)
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@
 
 =head1 NAME
 
-SSL_ct_enable, SSL_CTX_ct_enable, SSL_ct_disable, SSL_CTX_ct_disable,
+SSL_enable_ct, SSL_CTX_enable_ct, SSL_disable_ct, SSL_CTX_disable_ct,
 SSL_set_ct_validation_callback, SSL_CTX_set_ct_validation_callback,
 SSL_ct_is_enabled, SSL_CTX_ct_is_enabled -
 control Certificate Transparency policy