Prevent infinite loop loading config files.
authorDavid Lloyd <david.lloyd@fsmail.net>
Mon, 7 Jul 2014 12:11:48 +0000 (13:11 +0100)
committerDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Mon, 7 Jul 2014 12:19:57 +0000 (13:19 +0100)
PR#2985

crypto/conf/conf_def.c

index cf95132..f0b2768 100644 (file)
@@ -321,7 +321,7 @@ again:
                        p=eat_ws(conf, end);
                        if (*p != ']')
                                {
-                               if (*p != '\0')
+                               if (*p != '\0' && ss != p)
                                        {
                                        ss=p;
                                        goto again;