Fix travis builds
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Tue, 8 Mar 2016 16:27:15 +0000 (17:27 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Tue, 8 Mar 2016 16:38:08 +0000 (17:38 +0100)
Travis doesn't seem to know about 'expr'

Reviewed-by: Emilia Käsper <emilia@openssl.org>
.travis.yml

index ac8d812..82fada2 100644 (file)
@@ -83,7 +83,7 @@ before_script:
     - cd ..
 
 script:
-    - if expr "$CONFIG_OPTS" : "--unified"; then
+    - if echo "$CONFIG_OPTS" | grep "--unified" >/dev/null; then
           cd _build;
       else
           cd _srcdist;