Fix test/recipes/25-test_verify.t
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Sat, 30 Jan 2016 15:42:18 +0000 (16:42 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Sat, 30 Jan 2016 16:10:38 +0000 (17:10 +0100)
top_dir() are used to create directory names, top_file() should be
used for files.  In a Unixly environment, that doesn't matter, but...

Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
test/recipes/25-test_verify.t

index 030e4a5..56d8307 100644 (file)
@@ -4,7 +4,7 @@ use strict;
 use warnings;
 
 use File::Spec::Functions qw/canonpath/;
-use OpenSSL::Test qw/:DEFAULT top_dir top_file/;
+use OpenSSL::Test qw/:DEFAULT top_file/;
 
 setup("test_verify");
 
@@ -13,9 +13,9 @@ sub verify {
     my @args = qw(openssl verify -verify_name);
     my @path = qw(test certs);
     push(@args, "$vname", @opts);
-    for (@$trusted) { push(@args, "-trusted", top_dir(@path, "$_.pem")) }
-    for (@$untrusted) { push(@args, "-untrusted", top_dir(@path, "$_.pem")) }
-    push(@args, top_dir(@path, "$cert.pem"));
+    for (@$trusted) { push(@args, "-trusted", top_file(@path, "$_.pem")) }
+    for (@$untrusted) { push(@args, "-untrusted", top_file(@path, "$_.pem")) }
+    push(@args, top_file(@path, "$cert.pem"));
     run(app([@args]));
 }