VMS build: don't add a comma before 'extradefines'
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Thu, 8 Nov 2018 09:28:33 +0000 (10:28 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Thu, 8 Nov 2018 21:43:10 +0000 (22:43 +0100)
The variable extradefines will have the starting comma, if needed.

Reviewed-by: Tim Hudson <tjh@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/7591)

Configurations/descrip.mms.tmpl

index eb0f9c5..04c0089 100644 (file)
@@ -198,9 +198,9 @@ ASOUTFLAG={- $target{asoutflag} -}$(OSSL_EMPTY)
 
 CNF_ASFLAGS={- join('', $target{asflags} || (),
                         @{$config{asflags}}) -}
-CNF_DEFINES={- our $defines2 = join('', map { ",$_" } @{$target{defines}},
-                                                      @{$config{defines}},
-                                                      "'extradefines'") -}
+CNF_DEFINES={- our $defines2 = join('', (map { ",$_" } @{$target{defines}},
+                                                       @{$config{defines}}),
+                                        "'extradefines'") -}
 CNF_INCLUDES={- our $includes2 = join(',', @{$target{includes}},
                                            @{$config{includes}}) -}
 CNF_CPPFLAGS={- our $cppflags2 = join('', $target{cppflags} || (),