Expose alloc functions for EC{PK,}PARAMETERS
authorKazuki Yamaguchi <k@rhe.jp>
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 04:55:34 +0000 (13:55 +0900)
committerMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Mon, 22 Aug 2016 14:10:02 +0000 (15:10 +0100)
Declare EC{PK,}PARAMETERS_{new,free} functions in public headers. The
free functions are necessary because EC_GROUP_get_ec{pk,}parameters()
was made public by commit 60b350a3ef96 ("RT3676: Expose ECgroup i2d
functions").

Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
doc/crypto/X509_dup.pod
include/openssl/ec.h
util/libcrypto.num

index 03a81f0..574994d 100644 (file)
@@ -39,6 +39,10 @@ DIST_POINT_NAME_new,
 DIST_POINT_free,
 DIST_POINT_new,
 DSAparams_dup,
+ECPARAMETERS_free,
+ECPARAMETERS_new,
+ECPKPARAMETERS_free,
+ECPKPARAMETERS_new,
 EDIPARTYNAME_free,
 EDIPARTYNAME_new,
 ESS_CERT_ID_dup,
index b6db22d..656cb41 100644 (file)
@@ -699,7 +699,9 @@ int EC_GROUP_have_precompute_mult(const EC_GROUP *group);
 /********************************************************************/
 
 DECLARE_ASN1_ITEM(ECPKPARAMETERS)
+DECLARE_ASN1_ALLOC_FUNCTIONS(ECPKPARAMETERS)
 DECLARE_ASN1_ITEM(ECPARAMETERS)
+DECLARE_ASN1_ALLOC_FUNCTIONS(ECPARAMETERS)
 
 /*
  * EC_GROUP_get_basis_type() returns the NID of the basis type used to
index 78b39c7..7a93915 100644 (file)
@@ -4203,3 +4203,7 @@ OPENSSL_utf82uni                        4149      1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:
 PKCS12_add_friendlyname_utf8            4150   1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:
 OPENSSL_uni2utf8                        4151   1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:
 PKCS12_key_gen_utf8                     4152   1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:
+ECPKPARAMETERS_free                     4153   1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:EC
+ECPARAMETERS_free                       4154   1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:EC
+ECPKPARAMETERS_new                      4155   1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:EC
+ECPARAMETERS_new                        4156   1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:EC