Fix util/perl/OpenSSL/Test.pm input variable overwrite
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Mon, 9 Oct 2017 15:55:38 +0000 (17:55 +0200)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Mon, 9 Oct 2017 15:56:17 +0000 (17:56 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/4507)

util/perl/OpenSSL/Test.pm

index ffbb196..eb453a3 100644 (file)
@@ -905,9 +905,9 @@ sub __test_file {
 
     my $e = pop || "";
     my $f = pop;
-    $f = catfile($directories{BLDTEST},@_,$f . $e);
-    $f = catfile($directories{SRCTEST},@_,$f) unless -f $f;
-    return $f;
+    my $out = catfile($directories{BLDTEST},@_,$f . $e);
+    $out = catfile($directories{SRCTEST},@_,$f) unless -f $out;
+    return $out;
 }
 
 sub __apps_file {
@@ -915,9 +915,9 @@ sub __apps_file {
 
     my $e = pop || "";
     my $f = pop;
-    $f = catfile($directories{BLDAPPS},@_,$f . $e);
-    $f = catfile($directories{SRCAPPS},@_,$f) unless -f $f;
-    return $f;
+    my $out = catfile($directories{BLDAPPS},@_,$f . $e);
+    $out = catfile($directories{SRCAPPS},@_,$f) unless -f $out;
+    return $out;
 }
 
 sub __fuzz_file {
@@ -925,9 +925,9 @@ sub __fuzz_file {
 
     my $e = pop || "";
     my $f = pop;
-    $f = catfile($directories{BLDFUZZ},@_,$f . $e);
-    $f = catfile($directories{SRCFUZZ},@_,$f) unless -f $f;
-    return $f;
+    my $out = catfile($directories{BLDFUZZ},@_,$f . $e);
+    $out = catfile($directories{SRCFUZZ},@_,$f) unless -f $out;
+    return $out;
 }
 
 sub __data_file {