x509: add missing X509 dup functions
authorDr. Matthias St. Pierre <Matthias.St.Pierre@ncp-e.com>
Fri, 12 Jul 2019 10:00:58 +0000 (12:00 +0200)
committerDr. Matthias St. Pierre <Matthias.St.Pierre@ncp-e.com>
Mon, 22 Jul 2019 05:33:06 +0000 (07:33 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/9353)

doc/man3/X509_dup.pod

index 6befa1e..19fb7a7 100644 (file)
@@ -246,10 +246,13 @@ X509_ALGOR_new,
 X509_ATTRIBUTE_dup,
 X509_ATTRIBUTE_free,
 X509_ATTRIBUTE_new,
+X509_CERT_AUX_dup,
 X509_CERT_AUX_free,
 X509_CERT_AUX_new,
+X509_CINF_dup,
 X509_CINF_free,
 X509_CINF_new,
+X509_CRL_INFO_dup,
 X509_CRL_INFO_free,
 X509_CRL_INFO_new,
 X509_CRL_dup,
@@ -264,6 +267,7 @@ X509_NAME_ENTRY_new,
 X509_NAME_dup,
 X509_NAME_free,
 X509_NAME_new,
+X509_REQ_INFO_dup,
 X509_REQ_INFO_free,
 X509_REQ_INFO_new,
 X509_REQ_dup,
@@ -272,6 +276,7 @@ X509_REQ_new,
 X509_REVOKED_dup,
 X509_REVOKED_free,
 X509_REVOKED_new,
+X509_SIG_dup,
 X509_SIG_free,
 X509_SIG_new,
 X509_VAL_free,