modes/asm/ghashv8-armx.pl: additional performance data.
authorAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Mon, 20 Apr 2015 13:36:35 +0000 (15:36 +0200)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Tue, 21 Apr 2015 07:17:53 +0000 (09:17 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
crypto/modes/asm/ghashv8-armx.pl

index 55ba779..3750d25 100644 (file)
@@ -27,6 +27,7 @@
 # Apple A7     0.92            5.62
 # Cortex-A53   1.01            8.39
 # Cortex-A57   1.17            7.61
 # Apple A7     0.92            5.62
 # Cortex-A53   1.01            8.39
 # Cortex-A57   1.17            7.61
+# Denver       0.71            6.02
 #
 # (*)  presented for reference/comparison purposes;
 
 #
 # (*)  presented for reference/comparison purposes;