add missing load_pkimsg() in test/cmp_testlib.c
authorDr. David von Oheimb <David.von.Oheimb@siemens.com>
Tue, 17 Dec 2019 05:07:51 +0000 (06:07 +0100)
committerTomas Mraz <tmraz@fedoraproject.org>
Thu, 9 Jan 2020 08:51:18 +0000 (09:51 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Shane Lontis <shane.lontis@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Tomas Mraz <tmraz@fedoraproject.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/10633)

test/cmp_testlib.c
test/cmp_testlib.h

index d632424..6c696ea 100644 (file)
@@ -40,6 +40,14 @@ X509 *load_pem_cert(const char *file)
     return cert;
 }
 
+OSSL_CMP_MSG *load_pkimsg(const char *file)
+{
+    OSSL_CMP_MSG *msg;
+
+    (void)TEST_ptr((msg = ossl_cmp_msg_load(file)));
+    return msg;
+}
+
 X509_REQ *load_csr(const char *file)
 {
     X509_REQ *csr = NULL;
index 96b577e..f1bc55c 100644 (file)
@@ -25,6 +25,7 @@
 EVP_PKEY *load_pem_key(const char *file);
 X509 *load_pem_cert(const char *file);
 X509_REQ *load_csr(const char *file);
+OSSL_CMP_MSG *load_pkimsg(const char *file);
 int valid_asn1_encoding(const OSSL_CMP_MSG *msg);
 EVP_PKEY *gen_rsa(void);
 int STACK_OF_X509_cmp(const STACK_OF(X509) *sk1, const STACK_OF(X509) *sk2);