Attempt to fix boringssl tests
authorBen Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 9 Mar 2018 18:58:39 +0000 (12:58 -0600)
committerBen Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 9 Mar 2018 23:23:00 +0000 (17:23 -0600)
Commit abe256e7951e6d57f8f6b4364ea696eb4ead3852 changed the config target
element from 'cxx' to 'CXX'; catch up accordingly.
Also use a space to offset the template boundary, per convention.

[extended tests]

Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/5577)

test/ossl_shim/build.info

index aa5f062..1225060 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-IF[{- defined $target{cxx} && !$disabled{"external-tests"}-}]
+IF[{- defined $target{CXX} && !$disabled{"external-tests"} -}]
   PROGRAMS_NO_INST=ossl_shim
   SOURCE[ossl_shim]=ossl_shim.cc async_bio.cc packeted_bio.cc test_config.cc
   INCLUDE[ossl_shim]=. include ../../include