VMS: make sure to provide an absolute source directory for pod2html
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Wed, 3 Aug 2016 10:54:42 +0000 (12:54 +0200)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Wed, 3 Aug 2016 13:44:37 +0000 (15:44 +0200)
Experience shows that pod2html changes directory during its process
without properly adjusting the given source directory.

Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Configurations/descrip.mms.tmpl

index 40e04bb..64b70ad 100644 (file)
@@ -488,8 +488,10 @@ vmsconfig.pm : configdata.pm
         CLOSE CONFIG
 
 install_html_docs : check_INSTALLTOP
-        @ $(PERL) {- sourcefile("util", "process_docs.pl") -} -
-                --destdir=ossl_installroot:[HTML] --type=html
+        sourcedir = F$PARSE("{- $sourcedir -}A.;","[]") - "]A.;" + ".DOC]"
+        $(PERL) {- sourcefile("util", "process_docs.pl") -} -
+                --sourcedir='sourcedir' --destdir=ossl_installroot:[HTML] -
+                --type=html
 
 check_INSTALLTOP :
         @ IF "$(INSTALLTOP)" .EQS. "" THEN -