Support new asm files.
authorBen Laurie <ben@links.org>
Thu, 3 Oct 2013 10:36:43 +0000 (11:36 +0100)
committerBen Laurie <ben@links.org>
Thu, 3 Oct 2013 10:37:18 +0000 (11:37 +0100)
util/pl/unix.pl

index d91f7b7..6757b7c 100644 (file)
@@ -74,6 +74,9 @@ $bf_enc_src="";
          'aesni-sha256-x86_64' => 'crypto/aes',
           'rsaz-x86_64' => 'crypto/bn',
           'rsaz-avx2' => 'crypto/bn',
+         'aesni-mb-x86_64' => 'crypto/aes',
+         'sha1-mb-x86_64' => 'crypto/sha',
+         'sha256-mb-x86_64' => 'crypto/sha',
          );
 
 # If I were feeling more clever, these could probably be extracted