Allow using -SSLv2 again when setting Protocol in the config.
authorKurt Roeckx <kurt@roeckx.be>
Wed, 10 Dec 2014 12:38:57 +0000 (13:38 +0100)
committerKurt Roeckx <kurt@roeckx.be>
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 17:09:53 +0000 (18:09 +0100)
RT#3625

Reviewed-by: Emilia Käsper <emilia@openssl.org>
ssl/ssl_conf.c

index 3785b4f..95ca88a 100644 (file)
@@ -333,6 +333,7 @@ static int cmd_Protocol(SSL_CONF_CTX *cctx, const char *value)
        static const ssl_flag_tbl ssl_protocol_list[] =
                {
                SSL_FLAG_TBL_INV("ALL", SSL_OP_NO_SSL_MASK),
+               SSL_FLAG_TBL_INV("SSLv2", SSL_OP_NO_SSLv2),
                SSL_FLAG_TBL_INV("SSLv3", SSL_OP_NO_SSLv3),
                SSL_FLAG_TBL_INV("TLSv1", SSL_OP_NO_TLSv1),
                SSL_FLAG_TBL_INV("TLSv1.1", SSL_OP_NO_TLSv1_1),