Configurations/windows-makefile.tmpl: expand environments early.
authorAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Fri, 6 May 2016 10:45:50 +0000 (12:45 +0200)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Mon, 9 May 2016 08:40:56 +0000 (10:40 +0200)
If environment variables are not explanded early enough, expanded
strings are passed with single backslash to C compiler, e.g.
C:\Program Files, which effectively results in OpenSSL looking for
engines and certificates in C:Program Files.

Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>

No differences found