Fix a typo in a macro
authorMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Thu, 11 Oct 2018 10:59:57 +0000 (11:59 +0100)
committerMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Fri, 12 Oct 2018 08:45:53 +0000 (09:45 +0100)
Fixes #7385

Reviewed-by: Tim Hudson <tjh@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/7385)

include/openssl/rsa.h

index a38ba12..cdce126 100644 (file)
@@ -160,7 +160,7 @@ extern "C" {
 
 # define  EVP_PKEY_CTX_set_rsa_pss_keygen_md(ctx, md) \
         EVP_PKEY_CTX_ctrl(ctx, EVP_PKEY_RSA_PSS,  \
-                          EVP_PKEY_OP_TYPE_KEYGEN, EVP_PKEY_CTRL_MD,  \
+                          EVP_PKEY_OP_KEYGEN, EVP_PKEY_CTRL_MD,  \
                           0, (void *)(md))
 
 # define EVP_PKEY_CTRL_RSA_PADDING       (EVP_PKEY_ALG_CTRL + 1)