Fix test error if scrypt is disabled
authorPaul Yang <kaishen.yy@antfin.com>
Thu, 12 Sep 2019 08:57:23 +0000 (16:57 +0800)
committerPaul Yang <kaishen.yy@antfin.com>
Thu, 12 Sep 2019 09:07:00 +0000 (17:07 +0800)
Fix no-scrypt.

Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/9840)

test/evp_test.c

index 67a818d..69ccb97 100644 (file)
@@ -1989,7 +1989,8 @@ static int kdf_test_init(EVP_TEST *t, const char *name)
     EVP_KDF *kdf;
 
 #ifdef OPENSSL_NO_SCRYPT
-    if (strcmp(name, "scrypt") == 0) {
+    /* TODO(3.0) Replace with "scrypt" once aliases are supported */
+    if (strcmp(name, "id-scrypt") == 0) {
         t->skip = 1;
         return 1;
     }