Add types to indent.pro
authorDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Sun, 17 May 2015 14:09:46 +0000 (15:09 +0100)
committerDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Sun, 17 May 2015 17:35:21 +0000 (18:35 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
util/indent.pro

index 5a6d452..2a51225 100644 (file)
 -T tls12_lookup
 -T OPTIONS
 -T OPT_PAIR
+-T uint64_t
+-T int64_t
+-T uint32_t
+-T int32_t
+-T uint16_t
+-T int16_t
+-T uint8_t
+-T int8_t