Note cipher BIO write errors too.
authorDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Tue, 26 Jul 2016 19:22:49 +0000 (20:22 +0100)
committerDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Tue, 26 Jul 2016 21:42:31 +0000 (22:42 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
crypto/evp/bio_enc.c

index d1422f0..5bc5d65 100644 (file)
@@ -231,6 +231,7 @@ static int enc_write(BIO *b, const char *in, int inl)
                               (unsigned char *)ctx->buf, &ctx->buf_len,
                               (unsigned char *)in, n)) {
             BIO_clear_retry_flags(b);
+            ctx->ok = 0;
             return 0;
         }
         inl -= n;