Add SUBDIRS settings in relevant build.info files
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Sat, 3 Nov 2018 17:26:35 +0000 (18:26 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Mon, 5 Nov 2018 08:27:36 +0000 (09:27 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Tim Hudson <tjh@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/7558)

build.info
crypto/build.info
test/build.info

index ceb250f..9dffdd5 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,5 @@
+SUBDIRS=crypto ssl apps test util tools fuzz engines
+
 {-
      use File::Spec::Functions;
 
index 2c619c6..71e1110 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,10 @@
+SUBDIRS=objects buffer bio stack lhash rand evp asn1 pem x509 x509v3 conf \
+        txt_db pkcs7 pkcs12 ui kdf store \
+        md2 md4 md5 sha mdc2 hmac ripemd whrlpool poly1305 blake2 \
+        siphash sm3 des aes rc2 rc4 rc5 idea aria bf cast camellia \
+        seed sm4 chacha modes bn ec rsa dsa dh sm2 dso engine \
+        err comp ocsp cms ts srp cmac ct async
+
 LIBS=../libcrypto
 SOURCE[../libcrypto]=\
         cryptlib.c mem.c mem_dbg.c cversion.c ex_data.c cpt_err.c \
index 4d3ea5d..d2acbed 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,4 @@
+SUBDIRS=ossl_shim
 {-
      use File::Spec::Functions;
      sub rebase_files