apps/apps.c: include sys/socket.h to declare recv()
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Tue, 20 Sep 2016 16:43:24 +0000 (18:43 +0200)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Wed, 21 Sep 2016 14:21:08 +0000 (16:21 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Tim Hudson <tjh@openssl.org>
(cherry picked from commit a19228b7f4fc6fcb49713455b3caedbc24fb0b01)

apps/apps.c

index 44d8afa..9fdc3e0 100644 (file)
@@ -3238,6 +3238,8 @@ int raw_read_stdin(void *buf, int siz)
         return (-1);
 }
 #elif defined(__VMS)
+#include <sys/socket.h>
+
 int raw_read_stdin(void *buf, int siz)
 {
     return recv(fileno_stdin(), buf, siz, 0);