Remove useless macros in apps/speed.c
authorPaul Yang <yang.yang@baishancloud.com>
Tue, 22 Aug 2017 17:04:28 +0000 (01:04 +0800)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Tue, 22 Aug 2017 17:22:16 +0000 (13:22 -0400)
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/4221)

apps/speed.c

index 4a2a4a9..1fef0d3 100644 (file)
@@ -10,7 +10,6 @@
 
 #undef SECONDS
 #define SECONDS                 3
-#define PRIME_SECONDS   10
 #define RSA_SECONDS             10
 #define DSA_SECONDS             10
 #define ECDSA_SECONDS   10
 
 #define ALGOR_NUM       30
 #define SIZE_NUM        6
-#define PRIME_NUM       3
 #define RSA_NUM         7
 #define DSA_NUM         3