storeutl: make sure s2i_ASN1_INTEGER is correctly declared
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Wed, 28 Feb 2018 17:08:51 +0000 (18:08 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Wed, 28 Feb 2018 17:40:08 +0000 (18:40 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Ben Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/5482)

apps/storeutl.c

index d40d263..0f310d2 100644 (file)
@@ -14,6 +14,7 @@
 #include <openssl/err.h>
 #include <openssl/pem.h>
 #include <openssl/store.h>
+#include <openssl/x509v3.h>      /* s2i_ASN1_INTEGER */
 
 static int process(const char *uri, const UI_METHOD *uimeth, PW_CB_DATA *uidata,
                    int expected, int criterion, OSSL_STORE_SEARCH *search,