correction
authorDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Wed, 20 May 2015 21:22:57 +0000 (22:22 +0100)
committerDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Thu, 21 May 2015 11:48:03 +0000 (12:48 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
test/evptests.txt

index 25b9ef6..db63362 100644 (file)
@@ -2340,7 +2340,7 @@ r = 8
 p = 1
 Key = 7023bdcb3afd7348461c06cd81fd38ebfda8fbba904f8e3ea9b543f6545da1f2d5432955613f0fcf62d49705242a9af9e61e85dc0d651e40dfcf017b45575887
 
-# NB: this test requires more than 2GB of memory to run so it will hit the
+# NB: this test requires more than 1GB of memory to run so it will hit the
 # scrypt memory limit and return an error. To run this test without error
 # uncomment out the "maxmem" line and comment out the "Result"
 # line