test/params_test.c: make more global variables static
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Wed, 13 Mar 2019 13:01:27 +0000 (14:01 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Wed, 13 Mar 2019 13:05:41 +0000 (14:05 +0100)
Again, compilers that don't like them being undeclared...

Reviewed-by: Nicola Tuveri <nic.tuv@gmail.com>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/8469)

test/params_test.c

index c7fa1b1..7fc21da 100644 (file)
@@ -414,11 +414,11 @@ struct param_owner_st {
     OSSL_PARAM *(*constructed_params)(void);
 };
 
-struct param_owner_st raw_params = {
+static const struct param_owner_st raw_params = {
     static_raw_params, NULL
 };
 
-struct param_owner_st api_params = {
+static const struct param_owner_st api_params = {
     static_api_params, construct_api_params
 };