Redo deletion of some serverinfo code that supplemental data code mistakenly reinstated.
authorTrevor Perrin <unsafe@trevp.net>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 01:31:48 +0000 (18:31 -0700)
committerBen Laurie <ben@links.org>
Mon, 16 Sep 2013 16:28:57 +0000 (17:28 +0100)
ssl/ssl_rsa.c

index 4187877..b6765a3 100644 (file)
@@ -459,15 +459,6 @@ static int ssl_set_cert(CERT *c, X509 *x)
                X509_free(c->pkeys[i].x509);
        CRYPTO_add(&x->references,1,CRYPTO_LOCK_X509);
        c->pkeys[i].x509=x;
-#ifndef OPENSSL_NO_TLSEXT
-       /* Free the old serverinfo data, if it exists. */
-       if (c->pkeys[i].serverinfo != NULL)
-               {
-               OPENSSL_free(c->pkeys[i].serverinfo);
-               c->pkeys[i].serverinfo = NULL;
-               c->pkeys[i].serverinfo_length = 0;
-               }
-#endif
        c->key= &(c->pkeys[i]);
 
        c->valid=0;