API compat for SSLeay_add_ssl_algorithms
authorViktor Dukhovni <openssl-users@dukhovni.org>
Tue, 19 Jan 2016 17:42:31 +0000 (12:42 -0500)
committerViktor Dukhovni <openssl-users@dukhovni.org>
Tue, 19 Jan 2016 18:40:05 +0000 (13:40 -0500)
Reviewed-by: Dr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
include/openssl/ssl.h

index 53ee655..3152348 100644 (file)
@@ -1031,6 +1031,9 @@ size_t SSL_get_peer_finished(const SSL *s, void *buf, size_t count);
 # define SSL_VERIFY_CLIENT_ONCE          0x04
 
 # define OpenSSL_add_ssl_algorithms()    SSL_library_init()
+# if OPENSSL_API_COMPAT < 0x10100000L
+#  define SSLeay_add_ssl_algorithms()    SSL_library_init()
+# endif
 
 /* More backward compatibility */
 # define SSL_get_cipher(s) \