RT4351: Update doc for OPENSSL_cleanse
authorJeffrey Walton <noloader@gmail.com>
Sat, 27 Feb 2016 01:44:35 +0000 (20:44 -0500)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Sun, 28 Feb 2016 14:40:41 +0000 (09:40 -0500)
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>

No differences found