Remove mandatory generated files on VMS too
authorBernd Edlinger <bernd.edlinger@hotmail.de>
Sun, 15 Apr 2018 13:51:07 +0000 (15:51 +0200)
committerBernd Edlinger <bernd.edlinger@hotmail.de>
Mon, 16 Apr 2018 15:30:21 +0000 (17:30 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/5958)

Configurations/descrip.mms.tmpl

index bbd9b0e..70e566e 100644 (file)
@@ -491,6 +491,7 @@ clean : libclean
         {- join("\n\t", map { "- DELETE $_.EXE;*,$_.OPT;*" } @{$unified_info{programs}}) || "@ !" -}
         {- join("\n\t", map { "- DELETE $_.EXE;*,$_.OPT;*" } @{$unified_info{engines}}) || "@ !" -}
         {- join("\n\t", map { "- DELETE $_;*" } @{$unified_info{scripts}}) || "@ !" -}
+        {- join("\n\t", map { "- DELETE $_;*" } @{$unified_info{depends}->{""}}) || "@ !" -}
         {- join("\n\t", map { "- DELETE $_;*" } @generated) || "@ !" -}
         - DELETE [...]*.MAP;*
         - DELETE [...]*.D;*