GH815: The ChaCha20/Poly1305 codepoints are official
authorBenjamin Kaduk <bkaduk@akamai.com>
Tue, 8 Mar 2016 00:00:03 +0000 (18:00 -0600)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Tue, 8 Mar 2016 14:04:00 +0000 (09:04 -0500)
CCA8, CCA9, CCAA, CCAB, CCAC, CCAD, and CCAE are now present in
https://www.iana.org/assignments/tls-parameters/tls-parameters.xhtml
so remove the "as per draft-ietf-tls-chacha20-poly1305-03" note
accordingly.

Signed-off-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
ssl/s3_lib.c

index 134c7e6..51fb161 100644 (file)
@@ -2808,7 +2808,7 @@ static const SSL_CIPHER ssl3_ciphers[] = {
      },
 #if !defined(OPENSSL_NO_CHACHA) && !defined(OPENSSL_NO_POLY1305)
 # ifndef OPENSSL_NO_EC
-    /* Cipher CCA8 as per draft-ietf-tls-chacha20-poly1305-03 */
+    /* Cipher CCA8 */
     {
      1,
      TLS1_TXT_ECDHE_RSA_WITH_CHACHA20_POLY1305,