Following the license change, modify the boilerplates in crypto/cmac/
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Thu, 6 Dec 2018 12:32:17 +0000 (13:32 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Thu, 6 Dec 2018 13:39:25 +0000 (14:39 +0100)
[skip ci]

Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/7782)

crypto/cmac/cm_ameth.c
crypto/cmac/cm_meth.c
crypto/cmac/cmac.c

index 7126584..ed513b1 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 /*
  * Copyright 2010-2018 The OpenSSL Project Authors. All Rights Reserved.
  *
- * Licensed under the OpenSSL license (the "License").  You may not use
+ * Licensed under the Apache License 2.0 (the "License").  You may not use
  * this file except in compliance with the License.  You can obtain a copy
  * in the file LICENSE in the source distribution or at
  * https://www.openssl.org/source/license.html
index 7089936..3f20e6c 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 /*
  * Copyright 2018 The OpenSSL Project Authors. All Rights Reserved.
  *
- * Licensed under the OpenSSL license (the "License").  You may not use
+ * Licensed under the Apache License 2.0 (the "License").  You may not use
  * this file except in compliance with the License.  You can obtain a copy
  * in the file LICENSE in the source distribution or at
  * https://www.openssl.org/source/license.html
index 6989c32..79936a5 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 /*
  * Copyright 2010-2018 The OpenSSL Project Authors. All Rights Reserved.
  *
- * Licensed under the OpenSSL license (the "License").  You may not use
+ * Licensed under the Apache License 2.0 (the "License").  You may not use
  * this file except in compliance with the License.  You can obtain a copy
  * in the file LICENSE in the source distribution or at
  * https://www.openssl.org/source/license.html