Fixup actually update danetest.c
authorViktor Dukhovni <openssl-users@dukhovni.org>
Fri, 8 Jan 2016 00:16:10 +0000 (19:16 -0500)
committerViktor Dukhovni <openssl-users@dukhovni.org>
Fri, 8 Jan 2016 19:11:16 +0000 (14:11 -0500)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
test/danetest.c

index f46adad..202be20 100644 (file)
@@ -469,7 +469,6 @@ int main(int argc, char *argv[])
         EXIT(1);
     }
     basedomain = argv[1];
-    basedomain++; /* Force a use! */
     CAfile = argv[2];
     tlsafile = argv[3];
 
@@ -507,7 +506,7 @@ int main(int argc, char *argv[])
         goto end;
     }
 
-    if (test_tlsafile(ctx, argv[1], f, tlsafile) <= 0) {
+    if (test_tlsafile(ctx, basedomain, f, tlsafile) <= 0) {
         print_errors();
         goto end;
     }