Recognise padding extension.
authorDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Sun, 1 Jun 2014 15:25:43 +0000 (16:25 +0100)
committerDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Sun, 1 Jun 2014 15:50:25 +0000 (16:50 +0100)
(cherry picked from commit ea2bb861f0daaa20819bf9ac8c146f7593feacd4)

Conflicts:

apps/s_cb.c

apps/s_cb.c

index 0f21838..b20d632 100644 (file)
@@ -1025,6 +1025,10 @@ void MS_CALLBACK tlsext_cb(SSL *s, int client_server, int type,
                break;
 #endif
 
+               case TLSEXT_TYPE_padding:
+               extname = "TLS padding";
+               break;
+
                default:
                extname = "unknown";
                break;