Travis - add missing semi-colon
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 07:36:57 +0000 (08:36 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 09:00:00 +0000 (10:00 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
.travis.yml

index 750db1f..ec2396e 100644 (file)
@@ -77,7 +77,7 @@ before_script:
       else
           if which ccache >/dev/null; then
               CC="ccache $CC";
-          fi
+          fi;
           $srcdir/config $CONFIG_OPTS;
       fi
     - cd ..