Configurations/10-main.conf: omit redundant -lresolv from Solaris configs.
authorAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Wed, 1 Mar 2017 20:40:02 +0000 (21:40 +0100)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Thu, 2 Mar 2017 15:29:57 +0000 (16:29 +0100)
GH#2816

Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Configurations/10-main.conf

index 59234a8..91dd65f 100644 (file)
@@ -179,7 +179,7 @@ sub vms_info {
         inherit_from     => [ "BASE_unix" ],
         template         => 1,
         cflags           => "-DFILIO_H",
-        ex_libs          => add("-lresolv -lsocket -lnsl -ldl"),
+        ex_libs          => add("-lsocket -lnsl -ldl"),
         dso_scheme       => "dlfcn",
         thread_scheme    => "pthreads",
         shared_target    => "solaris-shared",