Style; add "!= NULL"
authorRich Salz <rsalz@akamai.com>
Mon, 1 Feb 2016 13:44:33 +0000 (08:44 -0500)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Mon, 1 Feb 2016 16:23:55 +0000 (11:23 -0500)
Reviewed-by: Emilia Käsper <emilia@openssl.org>
include/internal/dane.h

index e38ee85..4258110 100644 (file)
@@ -121,7 +121,7 @@ struct dane_st {
     int             pdpth;      /* Depth of PKIX trust */
 };
 
-#define DANETLS_ENABLED(dane)  ((dane) && ((dane)->trecs != NULL))
+#define DANETLS_ENABLED(dane)  ((dane) != NULL && ((dane)->trecs != NULL))
 
 #define DANETLS_USAGE_BIT(u)   (((uint32_t)1) << u)