Fix EVP_MD_meth_get_flags
authorTodd Short <tshort@akamai.com>
Thu, 22 Dec 2016 14:06:59 +0000 (09:06 -0500)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Thu, 22 Dec 2016 14:23:41 +0000 (15:23 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/2134)

crypto/evp/evp_lib.c

index 4333fb9..0c76db5 100644 (file)
@@ -404,7 +404,7 @@ int EVP_MD_meth_get_app_datasize(const EVP_MD *md)
 }
 unsigned long EVP_MD_meth_get_flags(const EVP_MD *md)
 {
-    return md->block_size;
+    return md->flags;
 }
 int (*EVP_MD_meth_get_init(const EVP_MD *md))(EVP_MD_CTX *ctx)
 {