Clear warnings/errors within RL_DEBUG code sections (RL_DEBUG should be renamed)
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Tue, 16 Dec 2014 10:04:53 +0000 (11:04 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 13:17:54 +0000 (14:17 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Andy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
apps/ca.c

index 5c98543..f667223 100644 (file)
--- a/apps/ca.c
+++ b/apps/ca.c
@@ -709,7 +709,7 @@ bad:
                ERR_clear_error();
 #ifdef RL_DEBUG
        if (!p)
-               BIO_printf(bio_err, "DEBUG: unique_subject undefined\n", p);
+               BIO_printf(bio_err, "DEBUG: unique_subject undefined\n");
 #endif
 #ifdef RL_DEBUG
        BIO_printf(bio_err, "DEBUG: configured unique_subject is %d\n",